Teacher of the Year

2014 NED District Teacher of the Year Winners

Elementary TOY
Brian Boam 
Dorn Elementary School
bboam@npd117.net

High School
Jon Kulesza 
Maine East High School
Jkulesza@maine207.org

High School Health 
Andrew Horne 
New Trier High School
Hornea@newtrier.k12.il.us

Dance
Lisa Jacob 
Maine West High School
Ljacob@maine207.org

Adventure Education
Maureen Moeller 
Maine West High School
Mmoeller@maine207.org

Young Professional Elementary
Julie Gordon 
Rupley Elementary School
gordon.julie@ccsd59.org

Young Professional Middle School
Dan Kolar 
Hinsdale Middle School
dkolar@d181.org

Administrator
Scott Chovanec 
Department Chair for Physical Education & Health at Maine East High School
Schovanec@maine207.org