Northern District P.E.Workshop

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Judson University
Linder Fitness Center
Elgin, Illinois 60124
8:30 - 2:00

For more information, click here

Northern District Officers

President
Milke Graham
Williamsburg Elementary School
mgraham@geneva304.org

President-Elect
Steven Hart
Foiunders Elementary School
jamdmh19234@yahoo.com

Past President
Julene Ensign
Judson University
jensign@judsonu.edu

Delegate At Large
Jason Cowan
Freeman Elementary
cowanj66@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Susan Shanel
Wild Rose Elementary School
sshanel@prodigy.net

Chicago Officers

President
Cliff Wagner
cwags752@aol.com

President-Elect
Katrina Haynes
Clinton Elementary School
khaynes2330@gmail.com

Past President
Elaine Jones
erjones61@gmail.com

Treasurer
Lori Klein-Blazek
Jungman Elementary School
wjb55121@aol.com

Secretary
Kathleen Cantone
ktcantone@gmail.com

Delegate At Large
Genaro Ramirez
Talkington Elementary School
gramirez@cps.edu