Northern District IAHPERD

 

Northern District P.E.Workshop

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Judson University
Linder Fitness Center
Elgin, Illinois 60124
8:30 - 2:00

For more information, click here

Northern District Officers

President
Milke Graham
Williamsburg Elementary School
mgraham@geneva304.org

President-Elect
Steven Hart
Foiunders Elementary School
jamdmh19234@yahoo.com

Past President
Julene Ensign
Judson University
jensign@judsonu.edu

Delegate At Large
Jason Cowan
Freeman Elementary
cowanj66@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Susan Shanel
Wild Rose Elementary School
sshanel@prodigy.net

Chicago Officers

President
Elaine Jones
erjones61@gmail.com

President-Elect
Cliff Wagner
cwags752@aol.com

Past President
Catherine Gillard-Powell 
John M. Harlan Community Academy
sweetheart84gillard@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sandy Jenkins
sandyjenkins127@aol.com

Secretary
Kathleen Cantone
ktcantone@gmail.com

Delegate At Large
M.D. Johnson
grandduchess55@yahoo.com

Northern District

The district in which you TEACH is the district you belong to within IAHPERD.

northern image