Northeastern District

President
Corey Kelly
Woodrow WIlson School
ckelly@calumetcity155.org

President-Elect
Brian Cerney
Kolb Elementary School
bcerney1286@aol.com

Past President
Jan Madden
jmadden54@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Marilyn Bloechle
mbloechle@comcast.net

Secretary
Jeff Miller
Elmwood Elementary School
jmiller@zion6.org

Delegate At Large
Vicky Nordhem
Stevenson High School
vnordhem@icloud.com

Delegate At Large
Lori Dusek
Aubury Hills School
loridusek@yahoo.com

Delegate At Large
Karen Fish
Jefferson Elementary School
kquint9@yahoo.com

Delegate At Large
Johannah Wininsky
New Trier High School
wininskj@newtrier.k12.il.us