Home > About >

Illinois Dance Association
Gina Spears
Boone Elementary
luv2dance@ameritech.net

Illinois Girls Coaches Association
Denise Mitchell
Conant High School
dmitchell@d211.org

Illinois Coaches Association
John K. Elder
Illinois Coaches Association
elder@icacoach.org

Illinois Athletic Trainers Association
Mike Sullivan
Downers Grove South High School
sullyatc@comcast.net

Illinois High School Association
Kurt Gibson
IHSA
kgibson@ihsa.org

Illinois Elementary School Association
Steve Endsley, Ex. Dir.
IESA
steve@iesa.org

Illinois Association for Supervision & Curriculum Development
Don Kachur
Illinois State University
dskachu@ilstu.edu

American Red Cross Mid-America Chapter
Dawn Breen
American Red Cross
breenda@usa.redcross.org

Illinois Athletic Directors Association
Henry Johnson
Mascoutah High School
johnson@mascoutah19.k12.il.us

Illinois Coalition for Adapted Physical Education
John Dagger
A. E. R. O.
jdagger@aerosped.org

Suburban H.S. Assn. for Dept. Chairs of Health and Physical Education
Paul Belo
Palatine High School
pbelo@d211.org

American Heart Association
Brian Shields
AHA
brian.shields@heart.org

Illinois School Health Association
Millie Shepich
Waubonsie Valley High School
millie_shepich@ipsd.org

St. Louis Dairy Council
Joyce Fikri
St. Louis District Dairy Council
jfikri@stldairycouncILorg

Illinois Chapter, American Academy Pediatrics
Scott Allen, Ex. Dir.
ICAAP
sallen@illinoisaap.com

Action for Healthy Kids
Hannah Laughlin
Action for Healthy Kids
hlaughlin@actionforhealthykids.org

Consortium To Lower Obesity in Chicago Children
Chris Kierig
CLOCC
Waubonsie Valley High School
ckierig@childrensmemorial.org