Conventions

Southeastern District

President

President-Elect

Past President

Treasurer

Southwestern District

President
Misty Underwood
Breese Central High School
munderwood@centralcourgars.org

President-Elect
Dan Underwood
Mascoutah Elementary School
s_jaxfan@yahoo.com

Past President
Dave Stosberg
O'Fallon Township High School
stosbergd@oths.us

Secretary

Treasurer
Waneta Graham
wkg60@hotmail.com

Northern District

President
Jukene Ensign
Judson University
jensign@judsonu.edu

President-Elect
Milke Graham
Williamsburg Elementary School
mgraham@geneva304.org

Past President
Kelly Zerby
Founders Elementary School
kelly_zerby@sbcglobal.net

Delegate At Large
Steven Hart
Foiunders Elementary School
jamdmh19234@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Jean Williams
Wasco Elementary School
jdwilliams@ameritech.net

Susan Shanel
Wild Rose Elementary School
sshanel@prodigy.net

Western District

President
Jo Ambrose
jambrose@frontiernet.net

President-Elect
Ken Mansell
Illinois School F/T Visually Impaired
quincypeteacher@.yahoo.com

Past President
Nichole Miller
Brown County High School
nmiller@bchornets.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Robert McBride
iahperd@gmail.com