Administrator Award For those school administrators who have advocated for quality physical education, health, and dance programs at the state and/or local level.

Honor Award

Honorary Life Membership

Clifford E. "POP" Horton Award

Quarter Century Award

Scholar Award

Service Award

Dr. Arthur Steinhaus Professional Associate

Teacher of the Year (TOYS)

IAHPERD Award Winners